JCW-Wappen

Vorstand:

Yves Peplies

1. Vorsitzender

Dsc 0484 Jpg
Mail: y.peplies@judo-club-wuppertal.de
Mitglied seit: 1993
Vorstand seit: 2005

Thomas Wolfertz

2. Vorsitzender

Dsc 0488 Jpg
Mail: t.wolfertz@judo-club-wuppertal.de
Mitglied seit: 1973
Vorstand seit: 1977

Helge Grunwald

Geschäftsstelle

Dsc 0500 Jpg
Mail: h.grunwald@judo-club-wuppertal.de
Mitglied seit: 1998
Vorstand seit: 2017

Pia Dahlhaus

Kassenwart

Missing Avatar
Mail: p.dahlhaus@judo-club-wuppertal.de
Mitglied seit: 1998
Vorstand seit: 2018

Tanja Peters

Frauenwartin

Dsc 0504 Jpg
Mail: t.peters@judo-club-wuppertal.de
Mitglied seit: 2003
Vorstand seit: 2007

Manfred Mestel

Sozialwart

Imag0189
Mail: m.mestel@judo-club-wuppertal.de
Mitglied seit: 1964
Vorstand seit: 1988

Patrick Ansorge

Pressewart

Missing Avatar
Mail: p.ansorge@judo-club-wuppertal.de
Mitglied seit: 1995
Vorstand seit: 2010

Aileen Peplies

Jugendwärtin

Dsc 0498 Jpg
Mail: a.peplies@judo-club-wuppertal.de
Mitglied seit: 2005
Vorstand seit: 2015

Philipp Züsli

Sportwart

Dsc 0491 Jpg
Mail: p.zuesli@judo-club-wuppertal.de
Mitglied seit: 2006
Vorstand seit: 2015

Hast Du eine Frage an uns?

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.